Voluptuous Holiday 2007: 60 Photos of Veronica Vaughn

Voluptuous Holiday 2007: 60 Photos of Veronica Vaughn

Veronica is set to make her JOSEPH in the tradition of Devin Taylor and Laura Bailey. This mid-western chick is 5’5″, 215 pounds, and measures 48-36-46. This babe hooks on a 40G brassiere, which that babe unhooked for her debut in this edition. “I wanted to costume a little upscale for my Voluptuous first appearance,” Veronica said. “I wear business easygoing if I’m going out but my relaxed easygoing usually consists of shorts and a spaghetti shirt.” Eventually Veronica receives into what she wears at home. Her birthday dress. “I’m undressed in my apartment almost all of the time…unless it’s likewise cold to be naked.” Veronica first took a bow not long ago in XLGirls.com and earned a bunch of praise including DONALD saying “I wanted to say that Veronica Vaughn is the hottest lady I have seen, this babe is totally consummate in each sense of the word hot, and I hope many others assent!” We’re sure more studs will be joining the bandwagon as Veronica makes greater amount appearances in 2008.


Watch Bigger in size amount of Veronica Vaughn at Scoreland.com!

Bigger in size amount Here